2015 Cóyotl Awards

Below are listed the winners and nominees of the 2015 Cóyotl Awards.  The winners are listed first and in bold.

Best Novel

  • Barsk: The Elephant’s Graveyard by Lawrence M. Schoen
  • Forest Gods by Ryan Campbell
  • The Long Road Home by Rukis
  • Rat’s Reputation by Michael H. Payne
  • Windfall by Tempe O’Kun

Best Novella

  • Koa of the Drowned Kingdom by Ryan Campbell
  • Losing My Religion by Kyell Gold

Best Short Story

  • The Analogue Cat by Alice “Huskyteer” Dryden
  • Bullet Tooth Claw by Marshall L. Moseley
  • Muskrat Blues by Ianus J. Wolf

Best Anthology

  • Inhuman Acts edited by Ocean Tigrox
  • The Furry Future edited by Fred Patten
  • ROAR Volume 6 edited by Mary E. Lowd