Our associate members are individuals who, while not primarily fiction writers themselves, have made key contributions in the field of anthropomorphic literature through their work as editors, publishers, critics, and the like.

Associate membership carries the same benefits as our writer memberships.

(Members: Email bio updates to

Brian Lee Cook

Sean Gerace (Ottercorrect and Goal Publications/Fanged Fiction)

Isiah Jacobs (Reviewer)


Adam Kellogg (Taomerle Publishing Association)

Patch O’Furr (Dogpatch Press)

Sean and Andrew Rabbitt (Rabbit Valley)

Madison “Makyo” Scott-Clary ([Adjective][Species])

Volker (Charlotte) Wuttke (Fusselschwarm)